21
Jun
08

Photo Friday: The Great Outdoors

The prompt this week at http://www.photofriday.com is “The Great Outdoors”, so I chose this shot taken at Big Bull Falls last summer.  It’s one of my favorite places to go.  It’s beautiful there and very few people know about it.  Whenever I go I almost always have the place to myself.  I haven’t been there in quite awhile, and now that I’m thinking about it, I think maybe I’ll take a ride out there this weekend.

3 Responses to “Photo Friday: The Great Outdoors”


  1. June 21, 2008 at 8:17 am

    What a lovely place! Thanks for sharing it with us photographically.

    Enjoy your re-visit.

  2. 2 Corky
    June 24, 2008 at 2:03 am

    Such a beautiful place. A great photo.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 168 other followers

