22
Feb
08

Cool Clouds

clouds.jpg

Yesterday, when I got out of work, the first thing I noticed

when I walked out the door was the awesome clouds that

filled the sky, so I got a few shots while I waited for the

truck to warm up.  It’s a good thing I got pictures when I

did because by the time I got to a better spot, the clouds

didn’t look like this anymore.  I was hoping they would stay

this way till sunset, but they didn’t and we had a gray,

dull sunset instead.

clouds-2.jpg

0 Responses to “Cool Clouds”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 164 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 87,287 hits

