25
Feb
09

Winter Break

It’s the end of February and we’re expecting a snowstorm tomorrow and below average temps for over the weekend, and it’s sad cuz this winter has dragged on long enough.  I shouldn’t complain though, cuz after all, this is Wisconsin and we’re getting normal Wisconsin weather, but I can’t help it.  I’m ready for spring, and since spring is a long way off, I decided to post some warm weather pictures.  Well, actually collages.  I’ve been having a blast making collages with Picasa 3.  Here’s the flower collages that I made today.

flowers1

flowers-2

0 Responses to “Winter Break”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

