13
Apr
10

Chilicki Dance Hall

This is the dance hall that once stood on Old Highway 101 in Armstrong Creek, shown in all four seasons.  So far I have not been able to find any history on it.  The roof collapsed many years ago and it was torn down completely last year, so I am very thankful that I have these pictures.  This dance hall was just about a hundred yards down the road from the Chilicki Blacksmith Shop.  I have posted pictures of the blacksmith shop here also in all four seasons.

Spring.  (HDR)

Summer.

Autumn.

Winter.

3 Responses to “Chilicki Dance Hall”


  1. 1 Rivertrekker
    April 20, 2010 at 11:25 pm

    I love,love,love this 4 seasons post,awesome idea!

  2. 2 alexandrucosmescu
    May 31, 2010 at 2:19 pm

    Indeed an extraordinary idea. I love your shots. I have tried to stick to this idea so many times but…I’m ashamed that I didn’t completed it yet.

  3. 3 duniananda
    May 31, 2010 at 8:39 pm

    I really like all of those four seasons pics,the idea,the shots,it tells more than words could tell 🙂


Leave a Reply

April 2010
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 164 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 87,561 hits

