10
May
10

cool clouds

These shots were taken last week on my way to work.  I need to get caught up on my posting here, because I have quite a few other pics from last week as well, and I just keep taking more.  These are all HDR shots.

1 Response to “cool clouds”


  1. 1 LORI HINTZ
    May 11, 2010 at 6:44 am

    HEY RIVERSONGS,

    Thanks for the pic’s… they are outstanding! I am “home sick” to get up north. My Grandparents lived in Amberg. I was born & lived there until my parents moved here (Milwaukee)when I was five. I spent every summer & off time at Grandma’s farm with my horses. My husband & I bought a nice place on Beecher Lake in August 1996. I spent the summers teaching our son the beauty of the woods. He also loves it up there.

    Last weekend I went to underground weather Iron Mountain, to see whats up because my husband wanted to come up. I found your pic’s. Beautiful… The snow had not come down yet, but I found you again. I feel like I know you. Your pictures reflect your spirit. Your trails look like my trails through the woods.

    Thanks for the beautiful pictures…. I will be up before the end of month, but now I can see the woods through your lens until I get there. Give Axel a pat on the head for me. Enjoy the beauty.

    Lori Hintz


Leave a Reply

May 2010
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 164 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 87,561 hits

